The GFC of SA is proud to be a member of:
Game Fishing Association of Australia Research
International Game Fishing Association
Game Fishing Association of Australia
 The Game Fishing Club of South Australia Inc
The 2023- 2024 Committee and their rolls within the Club
Sam Roccatti 
A Past President & a Member Life of the Club
Club Patron
President Paul Wilton
Secretary Jenny Snadden
GFCSA Tech Advisor Steve Morris
Weight Recorder Mark Snadden
Tournament Director
Merchandise Officer Cody Snadden
Function Director James Maddocks
Committee Ralph Czabayski
( RIP ) - John Johnston
( RIP ) - Rolf Czabayski