The GFC of SA is proud to be a member of:
Game Fishing Association of Australia Research
International Game Fishing Association
Game Fishing Association of Australia
-GFCof SA Perpetual Trophy Listings-    
The Cowell Trophy
The Janet Forster Champion Lady Angler Trophy
The Trevor Rule Champion Junior Angler Trophy
The Edgar Davidson Trophy
Edgar Davidson King Fish Trophy
Tassie Trophy
The A.H.R.Wood Swordfish Trophy
The Rolf Czabayski/Sam Roccatti Trophy
The Bill Coombs Trophy
The H. Fairfax Johnson
The Rolf Czabayski White Shark Trophy
The Ralph Czabayski Same Fry Trophy
The Presidents Trophy
The John Johnston Junior Billfish Trophy
The Jack Lord Arthur M/M Billfish Trophy
The Steve Morris Champion Boat O/25ft Trophy
Ern Palmer M/M Bronze Whaler Trophy
John Johnston/Rolf Czabayski Billfish Tag Trophy
The Jim Veitch Champion Boat 25ft & Under Trophy
The John Johnston Light Tackle Trophy
The George Flourentzou Highest Tagging Trophy
The Clive Whitrow Heaviest Shark Capture
The Thomas Cooper the Heaviest White Shark Capture
Rolf Czabayski Small Fry Billfish Trophy